How to share documents with your team

How to share documents with your team

You are here:
< Back

To do this click the drop-down arrow to the right of the Save button, then select the share option.

In the new window, you can select the team members that can access the document. You can also choose if they have the ability to overwrite the document, if you keep this unticked they will have to save the document as a new file in their own storage.